Euroleague 2014/2015

Euroleague 2014/2015 draw

Euroleague 2014/2015
The stage has been set and the draw for the Euroleague 2014/2015 has been made, with another season of continental excitement in the offing. Clubs from nations the length and breadth of Europe will compete in the tournament with only one being able to claim the ultimate accolade of Euroleague 2014/2015 champion.

The 23 team with their passage already sealed learned their Regular Season opponents in the group stage, while the eight qualifying teams found out the path to the competition proper.

Euroleague Basketball President and CEO Jordi Bertomeu conducted the ceremony in front of the gathered media, as fans around Europe and the world awaited the fate of their clubs. The competition remained unchanged from recent seasons, with a Regular Season running from October 16 to December 19. The top four teams from each Regular Season group will head into the Top 16, with the top four from that stage going to the Playoffs. The teams knocked out at the group phase will go through to the next round of the second tier Eurocup, while the Top 16 will run from April 14 to 28.

The Euroleague 2015 Final Four will take place at the Barclaycard Palacio de los Deportes in the Spanish capital from May 14 to 17.

Without further ado, here is the draw for the Euroleague 2014/2015. You can watch the draw as it unfolded in the video after the break.

Live Scores

Live Odds

Latest News