Eurobasket 2015

Eurobasket 2015 seedings announced

Eurobasket 2015 seedingsThe Eurobasket 2015 seedings have been announced today. European Basketball will meet Mickey Mouse and friends on December 8th when the Eurobasket 2015 draw takes place in Disneyland Paris.

FIBA Europe has today released the seedings for the draw, with the 24 participating nations drawn into four Group Phase groups of six teams. The team seedings have been decided by performance during the latest EuroBasket final tournament or EuroBasket Qualification Round.

Eurobasket 2015 seedings

Rank 1: France
Rank 2: Lithuania
Rank 3: Spain
Rank 4: Croatia
Rank 5: Slovenia
Rank 6: Ukraine
Rank 7: Serbia
Rank 8: Finland
Rank 9: Greece
Rank 10: Turkey
Rank 11: Latvia
Rank 12: Bosnia & Herzegovina
Rank 13: Poland
Rank 14: Belgium
Rank 15: Macedonia
Rank 16: Italy
Rank 17: Germany
Rank 18: Israel
Rank 19: Czech Republic
Rank 20: Georgia
Rank 21: Netherlands
Rank 22: Russia
Rank 23: Iceland
Rank 24: Estonia

Live Scores

Live Odds

Latest News