Olympiakos takes the Greek crown for the first time in six years

Olympiacos Piraeus is the new Greek League champion after beating Panathinaikos OPAP Athens 93-74 to sweep their best-of-five finals series on Friday. It is the 13th Greek League crown for Olympiacos and its first since 2016. The game was also the last in the career of legendary Olympiacos team captain Georgios Printezis, who retired after lifting […]