FIBA Europe Cup Regular Season lineup confirmed

The 32-team field for the Regular Season of the 2021-22 FIBA Europe Cup season was finalized upon the conclusion of the Qualifiers on Friday evening. Benfica (POR), FC Porto (POR), Iraklis BC (GRE), and medi Bayreuth (GER) claimed their tickets through to the group stages after winning their respective qualifying tournaments. At the same time, […]